FASUAL S.A.S.

Siège Social :
42, avenue Montaigne
75008 Paris

Site de Logistique et Show-Room :
4, rue de la Jeune Fille, Bâtiment 3417F,
95703 Tremblay-en-France (Zone Cargo 6)

Tél : +33 1 74 25 15 72
email : info@fasual.fr

Direction
Fabrice PIROUE – f.piroue@fasual.fr
Chanita Douang – Tél. : +33 1 74 25 15 72 – c.douang@fasual.fr

Exploitation site
Pierre Monin – Tél. : +33 6 52 68 10 00 – p.monin@fasual.fr
Kilian Yacob – k.yacob@fasual.fr

Bureau d’études
Jacques GIMENEZ – Tél. : +34 902 557 036 – j.gimenez@fasual.fr

Administration – Comptabilité
Stéphanie Illes – Tél. : +33 1 74 25 15 73 – s.illes@fasual.fr

Logistique
Benjamin Leroy – Tél. : +33 7 69 03 96 30 – b.leroy@fasual.fr
Serge Fernandez – s.fernandez@fasual.fr

Marketing
Véronique Chaurand – Tél. : +33 1 74 25 15 74 – v.chaurand@fasual.fr

————————————————————

La Distribution Electrique

Distributeur Paris Ile-de-France

6, avenue Gustave Eiffel
Parc Gustave Eiffel
78420 CARRIERES SUR SEINE

Tel : +33 1 39 15 88 88
Mob : +33 1 39 15 88 99
email : lde2@wanadoo.fr

————————————————————

FASUAL Distribution Nord – Est

30, rue de l’Europe
08190 Gomont

Philippe DEHAYE – Président Directeur Général
Tel : +33 3 24 72 88 77
Mob : +33 6 34 12 52 76
email : p.dehaye@fasual.fr

————————————————————

FASUAL Distribution Sud-Est :
PACA – Corse

Jean-Philippe BRAVO – Président Directeur Général
Tel : +33 4 90 97 96 69
Mob : +33 7 76 05 74 30
email : contactpacacorse@fasual.fr

————————————————————

FASUAL Distribution Sud – Ouest

560 bis, route de Muret
31600 Eaunes

 

Thierry GUILLERMIN – Président Directeur Général
Mob : +33 6 68 09 24 33
email : t.guillermin@fasual.fr

————————————————————

FASUAL Distribution Espagne

Avenida Palacios 28
28210 Valdemorillo (Madrid)

Jacques GIMENEZ – Directeur Général

Tel : +34 902 557 036
Mob : +34 673 226 531
email : j.gimenez@fasual.fr

Back to Top